LANGLEY FINE ARTS SCHOOL
2015-2016 SCHOOL STAFF RESPONSIBILITIES

Staff Member Assignment Email Web
Ames, David Science, History (Robotics) dames@sd35.bc.ca
Bennett, Julia Visual Art, Portfolio jbennett@sd35.bc.ca
Bhathella, Bhavana Math and French bbhathella@sd35.bc.ca
Bonnar, Jon Principal jbonnar@sd35.bc.ca
Boucher, Sue Drama, Video Production, Social Studies sboucher@sd35.bc.ca
Brown, Kyle Custodian kbrown@sd35.bc.ca
Brynjolfson, Karis Secondary Languages kbrynjolfson@sd35.bc.ca
Carnrite, Penny English pcarnrite@sd35.bc.ca
Chorney, Chantal Office Assistant (front counter) cchorney@sd35.bc.ca
Colbourne, Emilie Grade 5 - Core & Music ecolbourne@sd35.bc.ca
Crawford, Nancy Visual Art ncrawford@sd35.bc.ca
DeLittle, Madeleine Counselor (Grades 9-12) mdelittle@sd35.bc.ca
Douglas, Sharon Vice Principal sdouglas@sd35.bc.ca
Echols, Jennifer Photography 9/10 jechols@sd35.bc.ca
Ernst, Linsey Aboriginal Support Worker lernst@sd35.bc.ca
Everson, Katie Mat. Leave keverson@sd35.bc.ca
Fengler, Suzanne Grade 2 - Core & Visual Art sfengler@sd35.bc.ca
Fowlis, Sarah Drama, English sfowlis@sd35.bc.ca
Foxcroft, Todd Social Studies, P.E. tfoxcroft@sd35.bc.ca
Gares, Teresa Special Ed Assistant tgares@sd35.bc.ca
Gibbons, Janelle Resource/English Secondary jgibbons@sd35.bc.ca
Goddard, Rob Music rgoddard@sd35.bc.ca
Goodman, Kelly Custodian kgoodman@sd35.bc.ca
Goetzke, Vanessa Grade 7 vgoetzke@sd35.bc.ca
Guy, Carole Science, Math caguy@sd35.bc.ca
Hall, Kari Resource khall@sd35.bc.ca
Henningson, Jaime Special Ed Assistant jhenningson@sd35.bc.ca
Henry, Tara Administrative Assistant thenry@sd35.bc.ca
Holland, Nancy Grade 4 - Core & Drama & Tech nholland@sd35.bc.ca
Horodyski, Becky Special Ed Assistant rhorodyski@sd35.bc.ca
Ibbott, Jennifer Dance, Learning Assistance jibbott@sd35.bc.ca
Illes, Amber Grade 2 - Core & Dance ailles@sd35.bc.ca
Kerr, Gaby International Program Assistant gkerr@sd35.bc.ca
Knittel, Silvia English, Media Arts (Project Kenya) sknittel@sd35.bc.ca
Lagunes, Jerardo Custodian iksack69@gmail.com
Lainchbury, Mark Music, French mlainchbury@sd35.bc.ca
Lee, Melissa Grade 7 melissa.lee@sd35.bc.ca
Lorensen, Robyn Music 4/5 rlorensen@sd35.bc.ca
Maginnis, Lori Library Technician lmaginnis@sd35.bc.ca
Majdanac, Danny International Program, ESL dmajdanac@sd35.bc.ca
Marconato, Emily Resource and French emarconato@sd35.bc.ca
Mason, Carol Grade 3 - Core & Music camason@sd35.bc.ca
McCallum, Amy Secondary Languages amccallum@sd35.bc.ca
McCrae, Dunja Grade 1  - Core & Music dmccrae@sd35.bc.ca
McGregor, Lisa SEA lmcgregor@sd35.bc.ca
McNaughton, Michelle Grade 1 Core & Drama mmcnaughton@sd35.bc.ca
McNeill, Greg Social Studies, P.E. gmcneill@sd35.bc.ca
McVeety, Mel Noon Hour Supervisor mmcveety@sd35.bc.ca
Michel, Jonny Music/Choir jmichel@sd35.bc.ca
Miller (Cameron), Jennifer Grade 1 - Core & Drama jcameron@sd35.bc.ca Website
Mitchell, Lindsay Grade 11 lmitchell@sd35.bc.ca
Olding, Norm Secondary nolding@sd35.bc.ca
Orlando, Janine Counsellor (Grades 1-8) Psychology, Planning jorlando@sd35.bc.ca
Oskarsson, Kris Sciences, Math koskarsson@sd35.bc.ca
Penner, Margie Grade 3 - Core & Visual Art mpenner@sd35.bc.ca
Preston, Kayla Job Share with Nancy Crawford kpreston@sd35.bc.ca
Purdy, Warren Math wpurdy@sd35.bc.ca
Regier, Elaine Grade 3 eregier@sd35.bc.ca
Sachar, Ronneat Gr. 6 Humanities rsachar@sd35.bc.ca
Sarganis, Peter Visual Art psarganis@sd35.bc.ca
Scotton, Walter Grade 8, Theatre Production, Social Studies wscotton@sd35.bc.ca
Shaver, Penny Grade 5 - Core penshaver@sd35.bc.ca
Shogren, Jim Head Custodian - afternoons - 3:00 jshogren@sd35.bc.ca
Slater, Jeska Aboriginal Worker MATERNITY LEAVE
Sparks, Jim Music (Project Kenya) jsparks@sd35.bc.ca
Steacy, Jill Socials Dance 8 jsteacy@sd35.bc.ca
Stoddart, Kathleen Dance 4/5, Grade 1 Prep, Grade 3 Dance kstoddart@sd35.bc.ca
Storsley, Darren French, P.E., Psychology dstorsley@sd35.bc.ca
Taylor, Sam (Sandra) Education Software System Assistant (Computer Operator) sataylor@sd35.bc.ca
Thorne, Sarah Grade 6 sarahthorne@sd35.bc.ca
Thomsen, Lori Vice Principal lthomsen@sd35.bc.ca
Usher, Donna Photography 9/10, 11/12, Computer Animation 11/12, and Yearbook 8-12 dusher@sd35.bc.ca
Vandenberg, Kayla Grade 6 kstrelau@sd35.bc.ca
Vandenberg, Travis Grade 7 tvandenberg@sd35.bc.ca
Venuto, Tracey Grade 4 tvenuto@sd35.bc.ca
Walker, Lori Youth Worker lwalker@sd35.bc.ca
Wolgram, Lisa Career Ed lwolgram@sd35.bc.ca
Wolski, Kim Dance kwolski@sd35.bc.ca
Home

ABOUT
Our Philosophy
International Students
Alumni
Pa-Moja

APPLICATION
Application Overview
Application FAQs
Application

PARENT ZONE
School Calendar
School Newsletters
Graduation Information
Parent Advisory Council
PAC Newsletter
Chief Sepass Theatre
Mary Pratt Gallery
Blue Dog Press Newspaper

Langley School Dist. 35

CONTACT
Contact Us
Map & Directions
Teachers & Staff

ELEMENTARY
Grade 1/2 Pod
Grade 3 Pod
Grade4/5 Pod

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Grade 6-7

SECONDARY SCHOOL
Dance
Drama
Motion Picture Arts
Music
Photography
Visual Arts
Writing
Academics
Student Leadership

Graduation Information


© Copyright 2015 The Langley Fine Arts School

Website Design and Hosting by Cyberscape Marketing Inc.


Home Page Read our Blog Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter View our Youtube Channel